Viken lås og sikkerhet

Kontakt oss

Telefon: +47 418 67 000
E-post: post@vikenls.no
Adresse: Hamborggata 21, 3018 Drammen

Org nr 923 399 623

Frantz Martin Øen Hegg
Salgskonsulent
Telefon: +47 456 01 514
E-post: frantzm@vikenls.no

Glenn Elton
Daglig leder/salg
Telefon: +47 994 09 969
E-post: glenn@vikenls.no

Jon Akerlie
Butikk/Salg
Telefon: +47 418 67 000
E-post: jon@vikenls.no

Rolf Jørgen Bredesen
Butikk/Salg – lageransvarlig
Telefon: +47 924 67 001
E-post: rolf@vikenls.no

Sondre Vedal
Servicetekniker/montør
Telefon: +47 986 44 633
E-post: sondre@vikenls.no

Fredrik Lunde
Servicetekniker/montør
Telefon: +47 415 04 010
E-post: fredrik@vikenls.no

Martin Djupdal Weum
Servicetekniker/montør
Telefon: +47 482 74 890
E-post: martin@vikenls.no

Erik Bjerkedokk
Servicetekniker/montør
Telefon: +47 414 22 818
E-post: erik@vikenls.no